Business

Management Dregen & Backyard Babies

Per Kviman, Versity Music, per@versitymusic.com

Press Dregen & Backyard Babies

Per Kviman, Versity Music, per@versitymusic.com

Booking Dregen & Backyard Babies

Markus Wiking, Live Nation, markus.wiking@livenation.se

Booking The Hellacopters

Patrick Fredriksson, Luger, patrick@luger.se

Press The Hellacopters

Carl Von Schewen, Sound Pollution, carl.vonschewen@soundpollution.se

Dregen Art Inquiries

Tony Nyström, Galleri Gamla Staden, tony.n@live.se

Riff – Beer by Dregen Inquiries

Jesper Sjöström, Nyckelbryggerier, jesper@nyckelbryggerier.se

Jesper Lindgren, Nyckelbryggerier, riff@nyckelbryggerier.se